Customize Your Florida Lease Agreement in a Few Clicks

Need an easy tool to create a lease agreement in Florida? Our online lease wizard is easy to use and ensures compliance with the Sunshine State’s landlord-tenant laws.

Crafted by lawyers and landlords. For landlords. Get yours in 15 minutes (or less).

Join 15,000+ Florida landlords

Designed for Florida landlords

Everything You Need to Manage Your Rental

Streamline how you find, screen, and manage your tenants.
We provide you with the tools to be a great landlord — all in one place.

posting to multiple websites from one place icon

Rental Advertising
Get in front of more eyes with less effort.

rental application icon

Online Applications
Collect answers to industry-standard questions.

renter being screened icon

Tenant Screening
Receive reliable, safe background & credit checks.

document and pencil icon

Lease Agreements
Easy to create. Easy to navigate. Easy to sign.

money sign icon

Rent Payments
Convenient tracking, collection, & reminders.

tenants in a house icon

Rental Management
Manage expenses, docs, maintenance requests, & more.

Your Lease. Your Way.

We take our lease agreements as seriously as the Daytona 500. Our tool ensures you are covered under Florida’s rental laws and allows you to include clauses about your unique property.

What makes our online lease agreement tool different?

Stay compliant. Stay protected. Try our online lease agreement template today.

Custom Lease Agreements available in all 50 states!

Pricing

Keep Your Legal Forms and Leases Organized

No mess, no stress. Our simple tool helps you stay organized and makes it easier to be a landlord in Florida.

Eliminate the expensive fees associated with starting a lease from scratch, ensuring you’re covered under all rental laws.

Most Popular

Premium Plan
$59/YEAR

Be confident with all the legal forms & tools you need as a professional landlord. Learn everything included with Premium.

Single Lease Agreement

$39

Billed Once

Get a single-use lease agreement through TurboTenant.

Review Your Lease Before You Pay

We made it easy to review your lease agreement at any time during the lease creation process. You won’t be charged until you’re confident it’s ready.

Signed. Sealed. Delivered.

After your lease is paid for, send it to your tenants for e-signatures at no extra charge, print the PDF and safely store it in your landlord account. Easy as key lime pie.

florida-state-outline

Did you Know? In the State of Florida

Landlords must include radon disclosures in the rental agreement - radon testing information can be obtained from your county health department (Fla. Stat., Title XXIX, § 404.056).
No landlord can prevent a tenant from using a flotation bedding system provided the flotation bedding follows building codes (Fla. Stat., Title VI, § 83.535).
If a landlord does not impose a claim on a security deposit, they have 15 days after the unit is vacated to return the deposit (Fla. Stat., Title VI, § 83.49).
For repairs, landlords need to give notice 12 hours in advance of entering the rental property, and the repairs should be done between 7:30 am and 8 pm (Fla. Stat., Title VI, § 83.53).
If a tenant has not paid the rent, landlords must give tenants three full days to pay the rent or move out before landlords can file for eviction (Fla. Stat., Title VI, § 83.20).
Previous
Next

Florida Law Guide + Landlord Resources

Get to know important landlord-tenant laws in Florida, and find state and city-specific resources so you can stay on top of your landlord duties.

Change the Way You Landlord

Join our community of more than 450,000+ independent landlords who rely on TurboTenant to create welcoming rental experiences.