Customize Your Colorado Lease in Just a Few Clicks

Looking for an easy tool to create a lease in colorful Colorado? We’ve got you covered.

 Our online lease agreements are crafted by lawyers and landlords to ensure compliance with the Centennial State’s landlord-tenant laws. Get yours in 15 minutes (or less).

Join 8,000+ Colorado landlords

Designed for Colorado landlords

Everything You Need to Manage Your Rental

In addition to our easy-to-create lease templates, TurboTenant offers many other tools to be a great landlord — all in one place. 

posting to multiple websites from one place icon

Rental Advertising
Get in front of more eyes with less effort.

rental application icon

Online Applications
Collect answers to industry-standard questions.

renter being screened icon

Tenant Screening
Receive reliable, safe background & credit checks.

document and pencil icon

Lease Agreements
Easy to create. Easy to navigate. Easy to sign.

money sign icon

Rent Payments
Convenient tracking, collection, & reminders.

tenants in a house icon

Rental Management
Manage expenses, docs, maintenance requests, & more.

Your Lease. Your Way.

Lease agreements can be as different as Yuma is from Boulder. As a Colorado landlord, you’ll love having the option to customize your lease to include unique clauses about your rental property. We’ll make sure it’s compliant to Colorado’s laws.

What makes our online lease agreement tool different?

From pet policies and marijuana rules to guidelines for snow shoveling, we make it easy to input any specific information into your lease agreement. 

Custom Lease Agreements available in all 50 states!

Pricing

Keep Your Legal Forms and Leases Organized

Eliminate the expensive fees associated with starting a lease from scratch, ensuring you’re covered under all of Colorado’s rental laws — along the Front Range and beyond.

Most Popular

Premium Plan
$59/YEAR

Be confident with all the legal forms & tools you need as a professional landlord. Learn everything included with Premium.

Single Lease Agreement

$39

Billed Once

Get a single-use lease agreement through TurboTenant.

Review Your Lease Before You Pay

We made it easy to review your lease agreement at any time during the lease creation process. You won’t be charged until you’re confident it’s ready.

Signed. Sealed. Delivered.

After your lease is paid for, send it to your tenants for e-signatures at no extra charge, print the PDF and safely store it in your TurboTenant landlord account.

Did you Know? In the State of Colorado

Landlords of residential premises and mobile home parks cannot charge late fees that exceed $50 or five percent of the outstanding rent balance — whichever is greater. (SB21-173).
Colorado landlords are legally allowed to require a one-time security deposit from their tenants in addition to the monthly rent. (Colo. Rev. Stat. § 38-12-103).
After a tenant is evicted, Colorado landlords are not required to contact the tenant before disposing of left-behind personal property and belongings. (Colo. Rev. Stat. § 13-40-122).
Previous
Next

Colorado Law Guide + Landlord Resources

Familiarize yourself with important landlord-tenant laws in Colorado — from the Rocky Mountains to the Great Sand Dunes — and find resources specific to your individual city so you can stay on top of your landlord duties. 

Change the Way You Landlord

Join our community of more than 450,000+ independent landlords who rely on TurboTenant to create welcoming rental experiences.